The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is reasonable to think that payment is the most considerable aspect for deciding a job. However, personally, I believe that beside salary, individuals should cogitate other areas which are equally important when choosing a career.

On the one hand, it is a fact that high income is a worthy consideration. Firstly, money is a necessity for human’s basic needs like food, education, health care and treatment. In this modernised era, every country is spending lots of effort on technology and high-equipped industries; therefore, social services are becoming more and more expensive. That is, people have to work hard and earn more money in order to gain a full life. Secondly, people need money for taking care of their families. For instance, if a married adult works for passion but the job is not paid well, he will not be able to afford the family's bills consequently. Moreover, in order to have a comfortable lifelive, it is not just paying for the needy but other types of amusement in life.

On the other hand, other considerations are also as significant as payment. In the first place, for a healthy work-life balance and mental peace, personal relationships with office coworkers and a conducive industrial surroundings are necessary. For example, employees' unpleasant verbal arguments, politics, and envy of one another, are all typical yet harmful reasons to damage the task area's prosperity atmosphere. Next, the management has a considerable impact on the task's accomplishment. Employees are motivated to work hard and be satisfied with their work when they are appreciated. Job happiness, for example, is linked to personal qualities, skills learned, and the position attained, rather than the amount of money earned.

To summarize, there are a variety of aspects and qualities that are equally as important as your income. Money is necessary to live a full life; similarly, a pleasant workplace allows you to focus on your work and maintain a healthy mental and physical health.