Most of people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial.To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development?

In the modern era of Millennium, a majority of community agrees with the notion, which indicates that we are living in globalised world. Although each of them does not support that this advancement is beneficial. I partially agree with this statement and put both pros and cons of globalisation on human being and environment before making final statement.

To begin with the positive impacts of globalisation on human being, the predominant one is, it mental the barrier among the different civilization of the world. Because of these people from different countries or different communities get a chance to be familiar and get exposure towards the various rituals and cultures of many nations and their citizens. Recent survey by department of Homeland security of United States demonstrated, that immigrants from distance Nations came to to us for employment have adapted the the American culture.

As every coin has a flip side there is a heinous dark Side of globalisation that is global warming. This side effect of modernization has become headache for each and every nation of the world. Because of globalisation communities of to use modern gadgets and equipments which spoils nature and environment. WHO reported that 95% of vehicles and 70% of factories in India emit harmful gases like carbon monoxide and sulphur dioxide causing the risk of increase in global temperature by 0.5 degree celsius per decade.

In conclusion, I Reiterate my views that globalisation comes with plethora of advantages which are essential for today's world. However the negative impacts on environment are not concealed.