Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Majority people consider that happiness does not depend on money. For many individuals it is hard to comprehend their happiness, the reason for that is every person has distinctive personality according to their age.

On the one hand, happiness is very tough word and it could be difficult to be understood by everyone. Currently every human being has different mind and outlook towards to life regarding to their age it means that they accept the feeling of being happy differently. For example, young generation find happiness from spending time with their friends, having enough money and travelling. As for, people who are around 35-50 years believe that it depends on their health, education and developing outlook by this way they are willing to succeed on their career. Older people think that health is the most important factor in their life, for them health lead to happy life.

On the other hand, everyone can be happy but people who are open minded usually become happy easily they enjoy from every single moment or situation in their life. In order to be positive, they should be outgoing and have to concentrate on positive sides of life by avoiding things that are inferior such as pessimists who are trigger in a negative way. By the way of illustration, people who have to teach themselves to be glad for everything which was given in life.

To conclude, in my opinion happiness may be acquired by being graceful and thinking positively every single time, as our life tend to consist of small moments.