Most people agree that money cannot be happiness.Why is happiness difficult to define?How can people achieve happiness?

In this changing world, Most of the people accepted that money is not the only thing to get Joy. In this essay, i will tell about the difficulties faced at the time of defining happiness and also going to discuss the ways for getting joy.

Happiness is difficult to define because it means something different to each individual person. Firstly, Joy depends on state of mind. To elaborate let us take an example about the two persons having multiple views on topic of Wildlife. 1 person is overjoyed by listening wildlife and other person reaction does not change. So it totally depends on the state of mindsets. Secondly, It depends on the feeling towards other person. If a person is closely attached to the opposite sex then there is affection towards that person. But as a coin has two sides, the feelings also have. For instance, Parents loves their childrens but may not have same feeling for someones pupil.

To achieve Happiness, person need to wake up everyday with a smile. Foremost, people need to clear all negative thoughts at the start of a day. By doing Yoga or meditation person can have a clear mind and a bright start of a day. For Instance, individual can be with someone whom you feel positive like you are on a blue moon. Furthermore, By doing good to other makes your inner soul blessed. By helping other in their bad time give the person to achieve inside happiness. Morover, you need to listen to your heart to get happiness. By putting heart and mind in the same place one can achieve happiness.

To conclude, Money does not only stand for happiness and also with state of mind and feelings It is hard to explain. However, I believe that with the help of smile, good deeds and inner soul one can achieve happiness.