Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs.

How true is this statement? What influences people when they buy food

Nowadays, most people pay attention to the price of food products instead of caring about the production of these food. the essay will discuss thế reasons behind this trend and the effects people when they purchase food.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why people caring about the cost. First and foremost, many people who work overtime may buy frozen or pre-cooked food. This is one of the most effective ways to save time and spend a considerable amount of time to complete the work. Moreover, despite having many choices to buy food, people are having financial difficulties. As a result, this requires them to purchase products with a reasonable price.

Having said that, buying food may depend on several factors. Firstly, people would concentrate on the quality and taste of food products. This is because people tend to choose type of food, which is suitable for their flavor and health. Secondly, the other factors affecting choice is where you live. For instance, in my area, most people only way vegetables and fish, which is beneficial tớ their health, hence, it is just produced locally and prices are no less important. In conclusion, although people consider for buying food, I personally believe that they look at prices before quality.