Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that most civilians do not have enough care about environmental problems. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement because the number of those people who do not take care of the environment is not mentioned.

First and foremost, environmental sciences are being developed in this era. Technologies which use to enhance the environment are becoming more modern and widespread all over the world. Besides, inventions that serve human’s daily life are getting more friendly to the environment, which is becoming well-known and widely used. Investigations about environmental issues are being taken by scientists, and as the result, people could deal with many environmental problems. For example, there are a great number of organizations in the world that were established for environmental purposes, and as the result, environmental issues are taken care of carefully.

In addition, global warming is the most important issue, which can have negative effects on human beings’ habitats. For that reason, many countries are doing their best to encourage their population to protect the environment, moreover, the governments set out many policies for environmental protection part. Environmental organizations operated a large number of campaigns to pursue individuals to protect the environment. Take education as an example, students get used to environmental subjects in school. Not only provides pupils with real experience but also let them have deep knowledge about environmental problems.

All things considered, environmental issues are the most attractive part to individuals this day. In this case, having a good sight of the environment’s protection is leading people to happier lives.