As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contributing to job satisfactionHow realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers.

As the necessity of the business world, people spend averagely one over three lifetimes at work where both their mental and physical health can be influenced regarding their enjoyment. For this reason, people are always suggested to be part of a job which they can feel happier, which is called as 'job satisfaction'. Although under today's business market conditions, it is unlikely to make satisfied all workes from their jobs because of some delusional expectations such as less-working hours, high salaries or having long on-live; I believe in an effort to continuum motivation and preservation of well-being state of worker job satisfaction should be an important issue in work life.

There are several factors can contribute to the enjoyment of people at work. The first and foremost can be done about development in the job environment including every single detail of places from desk design to view of the area, even air quality circulated in the buildings. The enhanced conditions in workplaces will boost motivation and productivity of workers. As talking about the work environment, communication within the workplaces should not be neglected either with managers or colleagues. Workers who can easily express their thoughts and feeling at work will continue to their duties more eagerly and leave their jobs. Unfortunately sometimes can be quite difficult to create such a friendly environment.

In addition, some workers always demand more payment which is one of the main cause leading to unsatisfaction while working. The financial state of a job seems likely more significant thing choosing a job even if one doesn't like it. The vast majority of people can care about initially economic benefits; however, this can be revealed as some adverse effects on physiology in the long-term time. To prevent this, some reward system at work can try to feed them desire to possess more money or values.

To conclude, enhancement in workplaces not just as structural but also communicational content can be en effective method to improve job satisfaction. In addition, a benefical rewarding system for the employee can be used to prevent loss of motivation.