As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing What factors contribute to job satisfaction How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers

It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the crutial roles of job fulfilment in life. In fact, it is widely believed that feeling about one's job reflect how an individual feels in his or her life as whole. As the result, job satisfation is indeed very important for the wellbeing of that person. Therefore some major points wil be addressed in this following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are two primary factors that in employees might be contented at work. First and foremost, it is a well-documented fact that if a person feels he is doing a meaningful work, receiving positive feedback from superior as well as supports from colleagues, a huge of sastifaction will stimulate them to devote more and more with all the mind. The most obvious example to prove is that teaching is the worth job that instructs children not only a sense of knowledges but also the manner conducting standardly in order to help them become a good moral citizen. As the consequence, with thinking that they are bringing the value things for society, they will have more motivation and happiness in work. Equally important, there is no doubt that dedicating in the organisation or company where workers are trained, they might have more chances to improve and develop their skills, familiarity. There is a flow-up here, because having a competent ability is essential to adapt with the more strict demanding in works in parallel with the development of in many parts of the industrial world today. Thats also the firm base for them to be confident, and advance to get satisfaction.

Atually, not everyone enjoys their work. Due to tough economic realities, many people have little choices for the type of works they can acquire. In some cases, a lot of people are working in a job that suits neither their skills nor their charactor. Thus, it could lead some negative feelings during working rather than professional pleasure.

In conclusion, it is my strong belief that besides these above factors that make a employee get satisfactions in work. Incentives such as high extensive medical insurance, housing allowance and a well organised offices also go along way in determinding how contented a staff will be. I highly recommend the companies should enhance more and more spiritual and material life of their employees. If this recommendation is carried out, the work productivity will be ensured.