Some people think that universities must provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace Other think that the true function of a university should be to give an access to knowledge for its own sake regardless of whether the cours

It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the college's tasks. In fact, there are some who hold firmly to their belief that students in university have to instruct skills and experiences which are necessary for workplace's request. However, others argue convincingly that learning knowledge for graduates's own life is the important function of universities. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are two primary points for people to defend the former argument. First of all, it is a well-documented there are many fields for example education, health that require proficiency.The most obvious example to prove is that if there is a person who do not know the manner to speak English, to write English as well; he/she could not teach English and apply for the positions which work in the English environment. Furthermore, there is no doubt that having a competent ability is essential to adapt with the more strict demanding in works in parallel with the development in many parts of the industrial world today. That is the firm base for them to be confident, and advance to get satisfaction.

On the other hand, there are two evidences for others to support the latter argument. First and foremost, is is commonly accepted that a lot of learned-familiarities in university aare theoretical. There is a flow-up here, because of unrealistic knowledge, there are more and more robberies and scams-the result of lacks of awareness in real life. Equally important, there is no denying that people who do not have some essential skills for instance communication, leadinf, teamwwork, the could miss out chances to access and have new relationships in their workplace or even their society, effecting their life negatively. The situation is even in such bad shape that they do not understand the manner in order to conduct standardly with others.

In conclusions, it í smy strong belief that universities system should teach their students familiarities realated to demanded expertise for labour market, and advance experiences and skills that need for their own life. Arcordingly, i highly recommend the governments should enhance people's awareness in terms of the importances of children;s instructions. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generation will be ensured.