As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factor contributes to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Many numbers of people would agree that they are consuming much time at work to obtain job satisfaction. This is a major issue and there are a number of ways to get job satisfaction. Since the employees have well payments, they may be able to be satisfied.

The underestimating of the labors efforts is one of the sufficient problems that workers facing at some establishments. Unfortunately, proportion of labors can spend over-times a doing their tasks however that time could be easily omitted by those supervisors who have no conscience. Furthermore, corruption which forms in many things such as insufficient tools, machines and dirty work places that can hurt labor’s self- confidence and consequently, the firm’s efficiency will be decreased. Similarly, an availability of a reasonable transportation system and traffic jam.

For all workers, the expectation of job satisfaction can not probably be achieved because it depends on circumstances. For example, some organizations are providing comfortable space areas for employees in order to relaxing at free time. Likewise, not only do they have suitable places for working, but they also giving well payments in an appropriate time without any delays. In contrast, the institutions that have a leak in capabilities, most of time they have serious problems to pay bills and expenditures. Thus, fulfilment depends on the worker position, sills, company rate and insights.

In conclusion, there are numbers of factors that affecting on labors satisfaction like working places and acceptable salaries. Some people argue that gob contentment is real but in fact it relies on many factors.