Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often held that humans recently do not concern to keep their classic traditions of their home country. While others thought that it is very significant to stick in our legacy. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter.

On one hand, a branch of people sticks to their blood, family, and their ancestors. Consequently, they do celebrate every traditional occasion. In addition to, they had their own kinds of food.

For instance here in Egypt the 10th of Dhul-hijjah all Muslims eats Fattah since, in this very day it’s

Eid al-Adha which is an Islamic feast. Furthermore, in Nuba which is a city located in the south part of Egypt. The people were and still very proud of their history and therefore directors tend to capture and film their civilization on documentary movies.

On the other hand, many people enjoy that they are living in the 21st century and the whole world became a small village. There are several explanations, teenagers now days have on their cell phones like a dozen types of music from all over the world. Moreover, they do eat extremely vary types of recipes daily. Wear varied brands of clothes, though. Due to the modern civilization we all now live in

And that rapid vehicles, technology, and applications, we all became familiar versions of each other’s.

Like copies of a computer’s printer.

My own opinion is that the truth in both views. Definitely a huge number of people like to live like their parents and grandparents, while others, and I am one of them can’t live without watching out what’s going on in the entire universe.