As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factor contributes to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Since the majority of people spend their mature lives in labor, work contentment is a significant factor of self-prosperity. This essay will firstly, look at the aspect pertaining to business content and secondly, how reasonable the assumptions of gratification for all employees.

For a numerous number of people, time is the most precious thing they have therefore, they keen on having abundant leisure time to do whatever they want and this is will be achievable only if they work for credible hours per day in addition to having two days off every week. For instance, if they work for 7 hours per day and five days per week they will have plenty of free time to relax and have a good time with family and friends besides free time to enjoy their hobbies or interests. Consequently, personnel will be satisfied and this will lead to boost job satisfaction.

When talking about work Some people exaggerate the supposition about work, especially for working hours and vacations for example some people have an assumption that the working hours should be no longer than 4 hours per day and the holidays should not be less than three days per week which do not make any sense because companies run businesses and to do so properly they can't afford those inconsequential assumptions therefore, people should have logical presumption.

Eventually, to achieve profession gratification individuals should work for suitable hours per day in addition to proper days per week however, those factors should be logical and comply with the company's conditions.