Most people in the world have to work to earn a living However many people work only for the financial gain that it involves and not for any other rewards that a job can offer what do u think the main considerations when deciding what job to take should b

Nowadays in many people's points of view, the job is as the source of income only, because of an abundant increase in living costs and expenses. So, many people are working on financial aid rather than their benefits that jobs can provide. Even though they are providing lots of benefits while taking the job everyone should consider some points like job satisfaction, career growth.

Firstly before applying job satisfaction is one of the important factor that should consider. For many reasons, this point plays the main role. Now a day’s people are working very hard for development this leads to many problems In their life which causes mental and physical problems. Among all these problems your job should not be another burden to our life. So, job satisfaction will play a key role in this scenario. Many highly qualified, well educated and experienced persons will join the jobs that provide the satisfaction to avoid the mental tension in their life.

Secondly, the most important thing is a career growth job that anyone is preferring to join they should choose in a way that they will have better career growth. For this scenario normally we should consider the infrastructure of the company and working environment in the company. Even though with a high salary of there are no good working conditions we cannot continue the job in a satisfactory manner. The co-worker also plays a major role like competitors which will improve the competitive spirit and this will provide the will to reach career growth.

Finally, I conclude that apart of the benefits of the salary that the company provides. We should consider job satisfaction and we should consider the career growth. One should consider the job that satisfies this important thing.