In most of the societies, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of this difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

Family is the building block of the society . Parents play important and crucial role in the development of children. The role of mother and father changes with time. In olden days, mothers used to nourish their children while fathers were the bread earners of the family. But in modern world, most people prefer nuclear families and both parents are earning which leads to financial stability and thus equaling the responsibilities of both parents towards their children.

In most communities during the past, the role of women was to take care of the children and to nourish them with good habits and knowledge. While fathers were the bread earners of the family so they didn’t paid much attention towards the growth of their children. Most women were not educated at that time due to which they were deprived of working out. The kind responsibility of females revolves around their little one.

While in modern world, females becomes educated and started working out from homes and helps in attaining financial stability . Men and women now believe that they have equal responsibility towards their child. People tend to live in nuclear families which gives equal responsibilities to guys towards their kid. Sometimes fathers also helps the child in their study and does the house work. Parents together paln the things for the shiny future of their kid.

In conclusion, the modern society is changing the role of both mother and father. Now both tend to have equal responsibility towards child, house or finances. There must be no difference in having equal responsibilities of the children in future also.