Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination Others think money and appearance are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing that success is depend on two factors hard work and determination. While others oppose it by saying appearance and wealth factor are prominent when it comes to success. In my opinion the former apprehension seems to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with there are deluges of arguments in favour of hard work and determination leads to success. The most preponderant one is that start from scratch. To elaborate it in order to become successful in life. With the help of determination and hard work people start to learn anything from basic, when they start anything from basic there are less chances that they will fail. These things guarantees that anyone can become successful in their life, if they start to focus on only on two factors that are hard work and determination. Thanks to the wide range of advantages hard work and determination offers masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that, it is only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas such as overall improvement and enhancement. To make it justifiable determination and hard work are two prominent building blocks of success. Because when these two things emerged in individuals life. They can acquire great deal of knowledge in any field. Not only enrich their knowledge but also their physical and cognitive skills become better with the help of dedication and hard work. For instance the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that there are some successful people in this world like Elon Musk, Steve jobs, Bill gates and Mark Zuckrberge the study found two prominent factor in there life that factors are hard work and determination. Hence, it is clear why hard work and determination is major factors for success.

On the other hand a section of society contradicts above said views by providing reliable justification they claim that without wealth and appearance are the major element for success. Thy said that in order to become successful money and appearance plays part and partial role in life. Because there are several setbacks that occurred in on the journey to success, in order to deal with these kinds of obstacles money and wealth plays an important role. For example when Elon Musk launched his first satellite he got failed in that so, in order to build new one they need money. So he took help of giant organisations like NASA they only helped him because with the help of appearance they represent successfully in front of them. That is reason why many people consider wealth and appearance two main elements to get success.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated hard work, determination and wealth, appearance plays important role for success in various ways. Without them success cannot be obtained.