1 In the last century when a human astronaut first arrived on the Moon he said it is a big step for mankind but some people think it makes little difference to our daily life To what extent to you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing in the previous century when human astronaut first arrived on Moon they said it is a big step for mankind, while others oppose it by saying that it makes no difference or no change in human daily life. In my opinion the former apprehension seems to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with there are deluges of arguments in favour of that when humans landed on moon for the very first time. It create big impact on humans life. The most preponderant one is that improvement in multiple aspects of human daily life. To elaborate it when humans landed on Moon for the first time the had used light weight tooth brush. With the help of that invention in today's world it used by each and every individual. Apart from this the suits that had been made for astronauts for Moon landing and survive their. The material that had used to made them it is used nowadays in sports area. Because it provides them multiple benefits. Such as comfortable and long lasting material. This material is used to construct shoes, suits and many more products for athletes. For instance the study results published by NASA in 1998 clearly indicates that there there are some metals that was found on the surface of the moon. That are helping in medical departments to form new vaccines for multiple disease. Hence, it is clear why in the last century when human astronaut arrived on Moon he said it is a big step for mankind.

Furthermore another pivotal aspect of above aforementioned proposition it only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas such as upcoming life. To make it justifiable there are several study has been conducted for the upcoming generation that are clearly indicate that the way that humans polluting planet earth. This is clear indication that the life on earth for mankind will no longer suitable. In order to face that problem there are several space organisations that are making efforts to make life possible on other planets. There are few example like Space-x that is organised by Elon musk and NASA are the most popular examples of these. Apart from this it may not be noticeable that the landing on Moon did not effect the daily life much or not. But if anyone analyse it properly then they can understand the big effect that was only possible with the help of landing on humans. Hence, It is crucial and critical for the development for the society.

To conclude having pondered over above stated it is apparent that last century a astronaut land on Moon it had helped humans in multiple aspects weather it is about sports our medical. That's why benefits of landing on Moon by astronauts are indeed too great.