In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between manager and workers is important, other people say that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

There are widely divergent schools of thought regarding whether the verbal interaction between leader and staff is more crucial than other elements or not. While a multitude of people are convinced that manager-employees communication play the most essential role in facilitating the success of the company, I opine that such communication and other aspects have their own beneficial impacts.

On the one hand, the contact between leader and other staff is necessary, especially in large-scale organisations. Firstly, it helps make sure that all the employees fully understand the superior and vice versa. Therefore, the manager can supervise their process effectively and have intervention immediately when there are mistakes. Secondly, regular interaction between leader and junior employees bring about the harmony and friendly atmosphere at workplace. In this way, everyone can feel open to exchange their ideas and concentrate more, thereby enhancing the productivity and efficiency of work.

On the other hand, I personally contend that other aspects also affect the growth of organisation. First, the unity is always a fundamental features that every professional workplace need to have. The unity bring people from all positions together, make them work hard for the same purpose - a prosperous and weathy organisation. Futhermore, with a view to accomplishing good achievement, the company need to employ high-qualified staff members. Thus, the recuitment process is also an contributing factor.

In conclusion, I am of the belief that the contact between manager and other staff is integral. However, other elements are also the key to the development and success of cooporations.