In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication

between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors

are more significant. What is your opinion?

It is argued that in any acknowledged organizations, good communication between managers and workers is vital. In my opinion, I only partially agree with this view because other factors are necessarily considered.

On the one hand, in order to conduct a business, sameless and effective interactions between leaders and employees are needed for mutual understanding due to dissimilar personalities and priorities of different individuals. Comprehension of each other plays an important role in contributing solidarity and drive company forwarder to prosperity. In addition, it is undeniable that establishing rapport through irrelevant working topic as children, spouses and hobbies create a friendly working environment and decrease pressure.

On the other hand, my argument is that there are some other key elements which could be more powerful than communication. Take job satisfaction as the one. A benefit package with competitive salary, holiday entitlement and promotion opportunity not only stay attractive to talents but also keep loyalty and dedication of staffs. In addition, skilled and reliable workforce is an indispensable part of organizations. For instance, in factory, productive workers who create finishing good bringing core value and derive customers’ fulfilment.

In a word, from the aforementioned reasons, I am inclined to believed that communication between managers and subordinates is not merely factory which ensure firm’s success. Therefore, it is highly recommended that enterprises had better redness the balance among all keys elements.