In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication

between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors

are more significant. What is your opinion?

The factors contributing to the success of organisations are always under discussion by many people. It is said that communication between the managers and employees is important. The other people claimed that other factors are more vital. Let me consider both views before reaching concrete decision.

As we know, a company is an entity including a variety of levels of management. Thus the effective interaction between executives and subordinates is likely lead to work understanding. The employees not only probably get these appropriate advice and approval from their employers who also oversee progress in project process. Accordingly, the tasks will be accomplished efficiently and punctually. On the other hand, a good establishment relationship in companies is actually one of the overriding factors to boost productivity. According to recent research, a friendly work environment can help the employees build their sense of belonging and connections that contributes to reduce stress and pressure.

Another contributing determinant is performance appraisant which shows appreciation of their subordinates' competences, abilities and skills. The financial rewards including extra bonuses and salary income that are not only motivations to enhance work performance, are but also talents retention strategies. According to recent survey data, there are about 22% of workers who have intent to quit their present jobs on account of poor reward scheme and recognition system.

Last but not least, companies setting the aim of remaining stable profits are the ones that know their customers' needs and have timely policy to keep themself not being out of date.

Conclusion, communication between managers and employees is, in fact, the key. Nonetheless, it cannot be denied the importance of the other factors to the successful organisations.