In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors are more significant. What is your opinion?

In recent decades, it has been argued that whether conducive communication between managers and their employees is the key factor resulting in the success of a corporation or not. Although well interaction is extremely essential for a company’s development, making it successful would require more important factors.

There are a variety of reason why this method could highly contributes to a company’ success. First, by improving the interaction between the employers and the workers, the relationship among them would be significantly strengthened. Thus, it could ensure the consistence of the company’s developing strategy, which is considered as one of the most important requirement leading to the success. Second, well communication could help the managers with either boosting the staffs’ spirits or inspriring them whenever the corporation has to cope with problems. For example, due to the improved interaction between employers and employees, Steve Job has found a sensible strategy to solve several issues in his corporation called Apple during the economic crisis in 1997 and made that becoming a giant technological company nowadays.

Nevertheless, a myriad of other factors are considered more crucial for a company’s success. First, by optimizing the corporation’s organizational structure, employees could easily understand their authorities. Therefore, they could not only play the right roles in the company but also work in the right places, which might act as an incentive for them to fully reach their potential as well as subtaincially boost their productivity . Second, since a company’s orientation of profit remains unchanged over time, its organization and business models are recommended to be flexible. For instance, in 1916, the Coca Cola’s bottlers has approved a significant change in the packaging method of the beverages, which is effectively set their brand apart from the competition at that period of time.

In conclusion, even though interaction play an important role in a company’s developing strategy, other aspects such as optimization and flexibility are considered more crucial.