Most university graduates earn more money than less well educated people Some people argue that this means they should pay the full cost of their education To what extent do you agree or disagree

I tend to agree that that the academic qualifications are necessary to improve your career and get more income especially in those jobs need well-educated staff. However, tuitions could be either fully covered or subsidized by governments or civil institutions.

Initially, when you study in a university that means you will lose job opportunities to assist you in the life. Whereas, you are suffering from time pressure to meet study requirements with a part time job to earn some money to cover the university tuition. Therefore, Years of study should be accounted when employers offer a work for who has a university degree. In addition, the changing and the developments in the life have made jobs and works more and more complicated particularly in certain areas medical, engineering, or accounting to name but a few. Those led us to carry on our study after school to be able to fill the positions even they take a long period. So their efforts and difficulties they faced should be compensated through higher benefits.

In contrast, Students need to help by society to pay all of study cost. If we don't assist them, we will lose huge energies of talented can change our future. Consequently, governments have responsibilities against citizens towards their education taking into account its investment in the coming generation. From other side, After financial crisis , in particular, people can't afford more living expenses which affects on their decision to enroll universities or not.

To conclude, there are vital factors supporting the statement that qualified people should be paid more wages because of their efforts in studying at university. As well as, many critical jobs need skilled and educated workers which mean paying more money to attract them. On the contrary, alumni should not put up with highly cost of study when governments or parents could play this role.