New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The advent of new technologies and ways of buying and selling have changed the lives of consumers. After pondering the pros and cons of this phenomenon, I totally agree with this opinion. My viewpoint is supported by these following reasons.

First and foremost, what I hold as my priority is that by hi-tech equipment and a significant of online-purchase websites, people don't have to go to market or supermarket to find look for and buy food. All they need is just sitting at home surfing the web for commodities they want and call the service to buy them or even by one click the mouse button on the items. It is no doubt that purchasing everything is becoming easier and easier. We can save a lot of time thanks to this new method of buying and selling.

Another compelling reason is that with the new technologies and ways of buying and selling we can avoid many nuisances such as the crowd, robbery, shoplifters, or pickpockets.For example, instead of standing in a long queue waiting for the open time on Black Friday, we can buy clothing or anything even if we are at work or at home, which is very comfortable.

On the whole, the development of new technologies and ways of buying and selling have had a huge impact on the lives of buyers. I believe the advantages of this new purchase method will even more helpful in the future