News editors decide what to dobroadcast on television and what to print in newspaper.What factors do you think influence these decision ? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

In recent years, television and newspaper play a major role in day-to-day life and editors are the only responsible ones for what to telecast in the media or to print in a newspaper. most of the people might be influenced by bad news while some people interested in the good news. I think it depends on the person to what extent it is necessary to consider the news that has trolled in the media.

Editors are the more responsible persons to decide whether the news has to telecast on tv or in the newspaper. People prefer to read the newspaper only once in a day but television is the one who prefers to see most of the time. In that case, the newspaper is the better one to choose for reporting the bad news that influences many people around us and better not to repeat it on the broadcast. For example, these days students are more sensitive than they were before and reacting for nonsense things and are attempting suicide for just not getting up to mark in their studies. Media is repeating the same for several times and the innocent children are reacting to that when they feel depressed.

I feel that trolling the good news or innovative news creates more impact on the people and helps them to educate more about the things going on around. Reporters should present the news in a way that people are more attracted by their views and ideas. Meanwhile, most of the people watch the news in smartphones when they feel free and update them to current affairs.

In my opinion, I feel that reporters will take beforehand of what to telecast in the media and newspapers before it influenced by the people and the presentations and debates make a definite change in the current generation.