Nowadays, with the advancement of technology and transportation facilities, people can work and live anywhere they want.

Discuss its advantages and disadvantages

family: Arial; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">Currently, technology and transportation are developing at a rapid speed. As a result, people are able to settle in any part of the world. Yet, in what follows it will be shown that the primary advantage of this phenomenon is that people can gain prosperous opportunities in other counties and being apart from their loved ones is the main drawback.

family: Arial; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;"> having the chance to live and work in different parts of the universe, with the help of advanced technology and transportation, might be quite beneficial for many people, since this will enable them to achieve more. Some people from developing and undeveloped countries miss numerous chances of expressing their true talent and abilities due to lack of various resources. Moreover, they cannot find a proper job regarding their specialties and knowledge. Thus, issues like these can be tackled by moving to other countries.

family: Arial; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">On the other hand, being in another place can have negative aspects as well such as being homesick. people living far from their home mention that one of the obstacles that they face is missing significant events that are happening in their families and countries. For instance, my friend’s father could not attend her wedding ceremony because of his job in another country. it is obvious, modern technologies offer ample options for communication, however, the distance is still a barrier for the relationships.

family: Arial; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">

family: Arial; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">In conclusion, it was demonstrated that while having limitless choices for living and working locations has positive aspects such as successful career, there are also disadvantages like missing friends and family to be taken into consideration. however, it is hard to deny that these days more and more people are leaving their homeplaces in order to obtain their ambitions.