Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

people have different views on how environment">environmental issues must be dealt with. While some claim that these problems need globalized solutions, other people believe that each country should face them independently. And there might be some merit in both views. Yet, in what follows it will be shown that people ought to solve environment">environmental problems universally.

In my opinion, I consider that having a collective approach to issues concerned with the environment is the best way to tackle them. Firstly, this way studies may be able to include various human and financial resources. Thus, this will lead to a quick success, since researches will have ample materials in their hands. Secondly, this is a huge opportunity for scientists to share their experience with others around the world. For instance, issues like global warming might only be overcome, if scientists work as a group to find a global solution.

On the other hand, other people maintain that every nation could effectively solve environment">environmental problems on its own. They argue, that it is impossible to find a global solution that will apply the environment in the whole world. there might always be exceptions and variations that will not fit to a single international concept. Another reason behind this belief is that each country has its inherent environment, and the local authorities have a better understanding of its problems. Therefore, the nation should be in charge of dealing with issues of its environment.

In conclusion, having considered a range of arguments from both sides it was demonstrated that the world needs to find generalized solutions for environment">environmental issues. However, a section of society thinks that these problems ought to be solved on a national scale.