Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the saftey of other products. Some people are argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that"animals are deserve a chance to live". With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly effected. They have achieved various milestone however some issues are remain unchallenged and as complex as even. One such issue here is of the experiments on animals. This particular topic asserts that should experiments on animal for saftey and development of medicines; it is banned or not? Through this essay i shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that experiments should be banned. The first and foremost reason of banned that the lack of diversity . Apart from this, if the experiments are done on the animals the animal's population less as comapre to past. Moving forward, the animals are always important for the planet to live as well as for survival on the earth. The best epitone of this would be the report prapared by the discovery they saw that the monkey or human structure are same so they do the experiments on monkey, as result of this experiment the so many variety of monkey had been loss.

On the flip side, there are entagonists to this assertion who beleive that beneficial for the safety of humanity. They bolster their view point claming that the death rate is decrease if we do experimenton animals because it cannot be possible to do experiment on any human being. So it help to tastify the experiments. As well as, if we found the solution of the diseases so the patients are not dead and survive their life. They further refer to example the survey conducted by the Hindustan times and they found the 70% patients life was saved by using that medicine which firstly test on animals.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, i beleive that there is no single conclusion still i take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. There are some disadvantages of experiments on animals but on the other hand most benefit for the human kind.