Some people think that a person improve intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree ?

Intellectual skills are defined as the method an individual can use to evaluate or organize information,and data. One of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic the person improve intellectual skills better by group activities.i completely agree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraph.

The person improve there intellectual skills in group activities because in group better understanding in under the members of group, and the knowledge is also enhance, the fundamental are also clear in the group activities.The connection of knowledge should also build. A good illustration is the one survey was conducted by a one individual or another side one group . The one group is very easily solve and collection of idea more as compare to the individual person.

Moreover , the another plus point , and also the benefit of the group activities , the trust should build in a group member , and they also motivate to each other . If they motivate to each other the coincidence level should also be increased . A good example here is the survey of two companies , one company's employees motivate to each other and the second company's employees had not trust , and they jealous from each other . The result saw that after 2 years the first company in which employees trust and motivate to each other that was getting a profit and development .

As we have seen there are numbers of answers to the questions . On balance , however , I tend to believe that team activities offer a guided path to autonomous learning , and rational thinking which can impart higher cognitive abilities .