Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer while others are in favour of

Nowadays, experiments on creatures are extensively carried out to thrive novel medicine and make sure these medicine safe for all people. It would be argued that they are salutary for humankind. In my opinion, however, I think they should be prohibited because they are morally wrong.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe trying drugs on animals should be advocated. The first reason is tested beasts have structures like human, which helps scientists easily remedy for invalids. For example, once researchers utilize guinea pigs to confim remedies’ safety, people can use them. Another reason is that they alos can look for the best rehab for patients. In experiments, if the drugs had good impacts on animals, doctors could exert them for all people and vice verse.

On the other hand, I would argue that boffins should desist from doing these actions. Because we are maltreating all animals. They have emotions and feelings as people.When we do experiments on them, they fell hurt and scared. For instance, when we pump chemical into them, if the tests were unsuccessful, they might be injuried or died. They are always tortured by those. These are an immoral work. If we didn’t do that, they wouldn’t suffer any hurt and live happily with their friends. And the ecosystem is maintained balance. Hence, we shouldn’t use animals to test safety of medicine.

In conclusion, although some people support experiment on beasts to test cure, I personally believe that this mustn’t do deeds anymore.