Numerous people are of the opinion that volunteer work for society should be a mandatory lesson in seniar school curriculums. I utterly concur with this viewpoint, which is clearly elucidated in my essays.

There are a large number of advantages for pupils when they take part in these voluntary activities. First of all, these youngsters can pick up their prowess and grasp, which help them possess more experience. For instance, once they join in protecting environment campaigns, they will have more understanding about their habitats and nature. By doing so, they can preserve well ambiance and other creatures which live near these students. The more voluntary activities they involve, the more skills and knowledge they can improve. Furthermore, when freshmans participate these projects, they also have more opportunities to work with their peers and make new friends, expanding social circle.

Secondly, these schemes don’t only enhance their knowledge and skills, but they also help freshmans have more chances to land a covetous job. Cos during they were joining these campaigns, they had exposure and amassed a great number of practical experience and soft skills, which is always required by large enterprises. In this day and age, they will be benefits if pupils have an interview with companies. Because employers will ask them questions about their experience, aptitudes, etc. The more experience you possess, the more chances of vocations you have. Moreover, these students are also paid high salary. These are reasons why voluntary projects ought to be compulsory in education.

In conclusion. I totally agree with this idea. Voluntary campaigns help pupils possess more skills, experience and grasp.