Nowadays buy more and more things things which are unnecessary why it so happening

Fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas, are used in many countries. The use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, is encouraged. Is this trend a positive or negative development?

The use of alternative sources of energy in replacing fossil fuel has become a positive trend of development in some countries in recent years, and there are reasons to encourage this trend.

Firstly, alternative resources including solar power or wind energy are more friendly to the environment than using fossil fuels. The amount of pollution that comes directly from the act of exploiting fossil fuel like oil, coal, gas is significant, and that is not include the emission and waste result from the act of using it. However, the rate can decrease by using the alternative resources which can be construed as green energy. The process of producing such energy is simple. For example, to use solar power, the solar panels can be constructed on the roof of a house or wherever there is a wide space which can absorb the heat from the sun while in Dutch, wind turbines are built to transfer wind energy. Evidently, the green energy is not only eco-friendly but also accessible.

Dissimilar to fossil fuel, this green energy like solar or wind is unlimited. When the limit use of fossil fuel is a demanding issue, the appearance of alternative sources of energy addresses such issue as a superior choice. With the advantages as healthy to the ecosystem and limitless resources, there is no surprised why the type of energy is chosen by many European countries and others.

In conclusion, it cannot be argued that the advantages of the alternative sources of energy has outweighed that of fossil fuels. there is no doubt that in the future, this trend may be widely spread. If that really happen, the environment can be saved.