In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem

As many people from several parts of the world have to deal with the rising costs of living, there is an urgent demanding in identifying the possible effects of that on the human beings, and the potential resolutions of such problems.

To begin with, on an individual level, the increase in the costs of living is not something that everyone can afford. citizens have to work harder in order to keep up with the rise. For example, if in the past, an individual had only one job, and that is sufficient to make an end meet, but now, people need two jobs or above to maintain the expense for living conditions. Furthermore, expense on medical will decrease due to the fact that people have spent too much for living’s costs. On a social level, in the case people with financial problems, it is not affordable for those to pay such high costs of living, nonetheless, those people may risk to commit crimes for money. This lead to social disorder and endanger the whole society in general. By virtue of such effects, solutions should be suggest to deal with the issue.

there are variety of solutions that can be considered to solve the problems. Firstly, single individual must have strict rules in budgeting the income so that money will not be wasted. Secondly, government shall enact laws to protect the citizens rights by making sure that the minimum wage workers receiving will be enough to cover the living expenditure.

In conclusion, I deem that although the grow in the costs of living may be a troublesome to certain, there are ways that can be implied to overcome such difficulty.