Nowadays celebrities are the more famous for the glamorous and the wealth and therefore the achievements, and this set a bed example of two young people

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are the several argument that the celebrities are the well known for the luxurious lifestyle and the physical attraction. while others believe that the celebrities are the famous for their hard work and achievements. It seems to me that the famous people always role model of a man youngsters. Hence, I disagree that they said submit example for juvenile.

to begin with, it is evident that the achievements always bring a popularity among the people.this is due to the fact that the man is sports ellipse have less wealth and glamorous but nowadays, they are famous in the world by their achievements. For example, Mary Kom she is a simple woman from the India and after achieving the boxing championship. See because of Amazon the sets a good example for a many girls in India. Thus, it is indisputable that achievements is always sets inspiration example for young people and hard work give them glamorous and wealthy life.

on the flip side, it should not be forgotten that the glamorous and the wealth is always comes with achievement. Hence, sometimes celebrities are more famous when they are belong from rich families. This is due to the when they achieve something by their wealth and physical attraction. Exception can be seen in the many Bollywood celebrities like Abhishek Bachchan. you always get attention from the public because his father is Amitabh Bachchan the well known by their wealth and also for their hard work. the operators of unsupported that the celebrate the famous because they have a wealth and glamour.

In conclusion, despite the glamour in the wealth, achievement is a greater important in everyone life. Because after achievements one can get all the wealth and glamour in the life.