Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years stars are well known for their glamour and prosperities than for their attainments,which is setting a negative example for young people. In my opinion,I agree that the mystique and wealth of famous personalities are less impotant than their achievements.

Firstly,there are many VIPs who are only known for their riches and lust.These kind of stars negatively impact the young minds to think that only money and looks can make a person famous.There are also some celebrities who never mind enaging in awful acts.For Instance,Priyanka chopra often posts glamourous pictures of her wearing fashion designer costumes.She is also spotted smoking and drinking in the public by media.This kind of glamourous lifestyle can definitely create a bad influence for young people.They only see the superficial side of being famous and do not understand or appreciate the efforts that go into making one successful.

Secondly,there are some celebrities who are known for their consistent hardwork and determination.For example,Sachin tendulker is a reknowned cricket star as he is known for talent.Infact, he is constantly training and working to build up his stamina and give his best on the field.Therefore,he is extremely inspiring for children and young adults as sachin shows them that it is essential to fight for our dreams by working hard and being a perseverant person.Thus several celebrities can be a great role model for today's society as they teach people pertinent lessons.

In conclusion,ypoung adults can be negatively influenced by celebrities who just flaunt their riches and lust.However,in my opinion there are also some other stars ho can teach us a valuable lesson by the virtue of their accomplishment in life.