Nowadays computer education is compulsory for your learners in most schools. Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this contemporary era, technology is progressing at an exponential pace. Acquiring the knowledge of computer becomes essential for everyone. it is argued that, computer education is provided in schools right from the childhood. In my opinion, school is the best place where students can get the knowledge of computer.

Looking at the growth of technology, every school needs to provide computer education to students. To survive in highly technical environment everyone needs adequate knowledge of computer. it is better to teach computer to children right from their childhood so that they get rid of fear for technology and start learning at early age. For instance, In education the use of computer for various tasks such as online examination, video lectures, study materials, etc. becomes frequent so students should become familiar with these without fear and being interested to learn from technology.

it is difficult for students to learn these skills naturally by their daily interaction with technology at everywhere. children should not allowed to use technology without guidance because it has good effects as well as bad effects too.

In conclusion, Although, new generation should have sufficient computer knowledge for the better future but I think computer skills should be given to the children with the proper guidance at school.