Nowadays computer education is compulsory for your learners in most schools. Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this contemporary era, technology is progressing at an exponential pace. Acquiring knowledge of a computer becomes essential for everyone. it is commonly believed that computer education is provided in schools right from childhood, but few people might be believed that children can learn computer skills naturally. In my opinion, school is the best place where students can obtain technological skills.

Looking at the growth of technology, every school needs to provide computer education to students. To survive in a technical environment, everyone needs adequate knowledge of a computer. it is better to teach a computer to children right from their childhood so they get rid of fear for technology and start learning at an early age. For instance, nowadays, In education the use of a computer for various tasks such as online examination, video lectures, study materials becomes frequent so students should become familiar with these without fear and being interested to learn from technology. Distance learning, faster results, and accurate calculation are possible only by using the technology.

it is difficult for students to learn these skills naturally by their daily interaction with technology. children should not allow to use a computer without guidance because it has good effects and bad effects too. school guidance helps students to learn the technology with its quality features together with its unacceptable features.

In conclusion, the new generation should have sufficient awareness about technology for a better future. it would be better if this information is given to children with proper guidance at school.