Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning.

The statement asserts that video, computer, internet and such technologies are too often distract from real learning although these technologies are offered schools improvement methods for instructing students. I disagree with this statement inasmuch as video, computers, internet and such technologies are today necessary elements in our everyday life and these technologies make our life more easier, faster and more comfortable. These technologies made changes our world and save huge time. These technologies are the necessary elements for learning. However, there are also some problems that is made by these technologies such as these technologies had increased our social distance and decreased face to face discussion that obviously deviate from real learning from society.

One compelling argument in favor of my position is technologies like video, computers, internet have make our life easier and save times that can be used to learn more and do more works. These technologies foster for real learning and make easy to learn. For example, live video classes save our time and energy. Because before these technologies invented, we had to go to class and this took huge time and could loss energy. Today we can attend in class from home in a comfortable environment that save time and energy and this can foster to learn.

Another argument is there are huge video platforms in today like youtube, tiktok. There are more recorded free video in different topics. Anyone can learn easily by watching these videos. For example, anyone can learn website design without any cost from youtube. This is made today very easy to learn and improve skills.

Moreover, internet, computer is making super easy to search for anything and get correct answer. These technologies not only emphasize our learning but also keep society away from disparate to learn. Because these technologies made free to gain maximum knowledge.

However, there are some problems that are created because of these technologies. Social distance is one of them. Technologies improvement increase our social distance. We can get everything in Internet and this descrease face to face communication. And for this we are now deviated from social learning that affect badly on our mental health and decrease our learning ability. Another problem is, these technologies deviate our from the social responsibilities like parent's responsibilities to their children and vive versa. This can decrease moral ethics and this can make distract from real learning.

In conclusion, although without computers, video, internet and these technologies make our life comfortable, foster learning and get more opportunities for learning, there are some drawback of these technologics that also can distract from real learning. Today's life is impossible without these technologies. So we should more aware of this technological drawback and try to avoid this. This awareness can exhort the real learning