Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Do you think this is positive or negative development.

This becomes a very hot agreement that by growing the technology and internet which represent numerous different medical sites people prefer use alternative drug and medicines from these sites to visit usual doctor. In my opinion, some time that the disease is minor people can use medicines whit out visiting doctor but in serious disease people should visit doctor immediately.

On the one side, most of ordinary people when get sick prefer check the internet and select a drug which suggest in different sites. This might very danger for person who does not have any medical background to use these drugs while if you have a little knowledge about your disease can consume it. It is true just for minor diseases such as cold and headache.

On the other side, never should any pay attention to other advices when you have serious health problem such as heart disease and blood sugar. In such situation the host person has to visit an especial and specialist doctor and follow his/her instructions. Despite you must be check up every month the report to your doctor. Some people think these monthly checkups does not necessary and don’t care about that while might face with serious problem when don’t do it.

Finally, although recently people have tendency to self-curing led to different sites it has lots of negative affects in long term and in serious diseases. Hence, it would be better that have an appointment and visit doctor. the sicks because of that don’t give money to doctors select alternative methods to be get good. It is common in ordinary people todays.

In conclusion, technology can help people to prevent go to doctor when don’t have serious disease. When a person get sick should visit doctor if not have lots of negative effects some time led to death.