In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online whitout paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By growing the technology, it is possible that all newspapers and books convert to eBooks. In my opinion, in the future people have more tendency to read eBooks and news online.

On the one hand, technology help people to don’t pay extra money for buying books and newspapers. They can use social medias applications to know every press and have accessibility to every kind of news about different subjects. Not only can you access to numerous publishers but also you would be to able access every moment news which in printed version it was daily and you should pay to provide.

Another point, don’t waste any timber’s tree and it is one of the most important positive aspects. By declining books and printed newspapers tree can be stable alive and has a very crucial impact on environment. It is predicted in future all books will collected and eBooks alternative them. Hence, prevent to cut trees for providing papers.

Finally, I think it is a positive trend that societies are toward to it. the accessibility is very easier and in addition you can reach every book you want in whole of the world. These are some advantages of convert books to eBooks. Although more people like read book instead of eBooks it can be change soon and they should change their behaviors.

In conclusion, in the near future by eliminating printed newspaper version people can use social medias and technology to know about presses besides similarly about books and other papers based publish.