Nowadays a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The says in every subject you should visit its specialist. In recent years this has become a problem among people who have health problem don’t visit doctor. According to some, they try to cure themselves by their medicine’s alternatives. I think this is a wrong work to do because in many causes if you don’t know about the drug and consume it causes death.

Therefore, people shouldn’t use different drug and medicines aids when they are illness without allowing their usual doctor. First, before using them should ask either a nurse or their relative doctor because in most cases specially for people who have danger health problem it causes to death and makes a disaster. Second, if does not lead to die it would have very irreparable effects that is with her/him for the rest of her/him life. Hence, the government should set rule for prevent this problem. Although people of a society should know about drugs and allow to use them when they have unsignificant sick such a cold which does not necessary go to visit a doctor they don’t have this right to use them in dangerous health problems and dangerous situations.

On the other hand, if people trying do other alternatives medicine’s the medical class is affected economically a lot. It is a negative aspect for the society that their doctors become unemployment. Although it is essential the knowledgeable people should be increase about medicine to know about different medical and alternative ways they have to allowed by their usual or special doctors to consume and the duration of treatment. Not only does this make keep the status of doctors in the society and people respect them but also, they can have their job as a good source of income. Thus, clients have to use the doctor's prescription.

In conclusion, I think it is very good to rise to knowledge of people and I strongly agree with it but if the government set useful rules for it that reduce the side effect.