Nowadays a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The says in every subject you should visit its specialist. In recent years this has become a problem among people who have health problems who don’t visit a doctor. According to some, they try to cure themselves by their medicine alternatives. I think this is the wrong work to do because in many cases if you don’t know about the drug and consume it causes death.

Therefore, people shouldn’t use different drug and medicines aids when they are ill without allowing their usual doctor. First, before using them should ask either a nurse or their relative doctor because in most cases especially for people who have dangerous health problems it causes death and makes a disaster. Second, if does not lead to death it would have very irreparable effects that are with her/him for the rest of her/his life. Hence, the government should set rules to prevent this problem. Although people in society should know about drugs and be allowed to use them when they have insignificant sicknesses such as a cold which does not necessarily go to visit a doctor they don’t have this right to use them in dangerous health problems and dangerous situations.

On the other hand, if people try other alternative medicines the medical class is affected economically a lot. It is a negative aspect of society that their doctors become unemployed. Although it is essential that knowledgeable people should be educated about medicine to know about different medical and alternative ways they have to allowed by their usual or special doctors to consume and the duration of treatment. Not only does this keep the status of doctors in the society and people respect them but also, they can have their job as a good source of income. Thus, clients have to use the doctor's prescription.

In conclusion, I think it is very good to raise the knowledge of people and I strongly agree with it but if the government set useful rules for it that reduce the side effect.