To growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Do you agree or disagree? (

Dubitably, technology plays an integral role in our lives. With increasing the number of online shops traditional stores in towns and cities will be closer. In my opinion, people have more tendency to shop online and I agree with this issue.

In the past people spent most of their time shopping. Growing technology, especially online shops helps them to save time. Not only can spend less time buying their needs, but it also helps them to save their money because besides not making any payment to taxis most sites have offers that lead to saving more money. Different online shops allow people to have a wide range of selections to choose from in minimum time. Hence, people prefer to use online shops. unfortunately, development the of online shops leads to the closing of stores and markets in the future. This makes some people lose their jobs.

Another point is helps vendors sell their goods and products in villages and towns. They can gain more money in minimum time from their buyer. Although the sellers live in small towns which far from cities and people know them, online shops can represent them to other people who live all around the world which is the most important of online shops advantages. For example, the best saffron is related to a small city in Mashhad, but no one doesn’t know this city's online shops could be famous and now all countries use their saffron product.

In conclusion, humans by nature are comfortable and the world is in this direction. Growing technology led to an increase in online shops which people have liked and the rate of use of these shops has risen rapidly.