nowadays it is important it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries is this a positive or negative development?

People travel around the world to learn and see new things. Airplane and Car has improve our traveling convenient and easier to reach our destination therefore we can travel to various countries more conveniently. This essay will discuss why international travel has more benefits than demerits.

People who travel to the different countries can influence in the trade and people connection. International travelling has impacted in the increasing tourism among different countries. People is travelling around the world therefore resulting in increasing the people connections and tourism among the various countries. For example, in 2019, 23 million tourist visit in India.The other reason, volume of international trade are growing because of the international travelling and international trade. Countries trade between each other’s has been increasing because of the transportation between each other for trade are convenient and easier.

The above mentioned argument has negative aspects due to the international travelling. International travel has resulted in the rapid increases in the diseases among the people. The diseases which originated in one part of the country has travel to other parts of the world because of the international travelling among the people. For example, Corona viruses disease is spreading all over the world and it’s one of the reason is international travel. The frequently travelling of the people in international arena and has impacted on the loss of culture and tradition. Our culture and traditional impact has been impacted due to the influence from outside culture so,there is urgency to preserve our cultural heritage.

In conclusion the international travel between countries has resulted in increasing tourism and international trade among the various groups of the country . However, it has also resulted in the development for spreading diseases and threat to our culture and traditional.