Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that humans beings are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the one hand, there are two primary reasons why the matters of human beings are important. Firstly, people who live in underprivileged areas cannot access healthcare services since they would not likely to pay the fees. Therefore, national authorities should allocate resources to share burden with the public so that they can have the opportunity to improve their health, which in turn reduce the mortality rate. Secondly, as we are in modern era, the rising trend in international business and migrant workers has transformed the world into a global village, where international citizens are becoming the norm. In order to keep up with other countries, high-skilled employees are required. Thus, governments should invest in building more shools and institutions to cultivate their citizens' talents as children are the shaper of a nation's tomorrow.