Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that human beings are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that people should slive the gradually disappear species while others believe that humanity should be prioritized. In my opinion, the human should prevent the disappearance of animal to remain the balance of nature is more essential and governments and individuals should have a responsibility this problem.

On the one hand, in development countries, most of the citizen is also living in the difficult condition, disease and poor. As a matter of fact, covid 19 pandemics died some milion all over the world in the covid 19 pandemics. For instance, Indian's pandemic death toll is estimated at about 4 million. The reason was new variants and the country's heathy system to overload. In addition education of those countries need to improve a quality basic education gives children and youth the knowledge and it is a key diver for fostering economic growth.

On the other hand, the living species issue in the world needs to be concerned immediately. If some animal disappeared, other animals would not have food to maintain the life of them. This problem influences the serious food chain of humans because all kinds of animals have different roles in the biological chain and the type of animal extinct lead to the other animal extinct, until stopping at humans. To solve this problem needs to the cooperation of the government and each of us.

In conclusion, although both views have certainly some validity, humans are concerned with animal conservation to maintain the balanced ecosystem.