Nowadays, many children are using cellphones and mobile phones.

Many say it is good. Some say it is bad. What is your opinion?

In this globalized eon, there is no doubt that technological advancement, easy access and compitibale price has allowed to childern to have mobile phone in early age. Early access of mobile device has both positive and negetive effect on adolescens. However, I believe that detrimental effects supress the advantages. This essay will advocate my view.

On the one hand, early access to mobile devices allow childern to get used to such technology, which will make easier their life in future. For an instance, today, a kid of age 3-4 year is able to open the phone lock, able to access youtube application on mobile and search for their favourite cartoon videos. Secondly, at this tender age their brain is higly active compare to adult age, and at this age easy access and understanding of such technology will equip them for future aspect of study. For an instance, today schools are more focused on ICT methods for teaching will contineu to put more emphesize to best demonstrate the complex concepts of subjects in future.

On the other hand, many survey has carried out to lift the concern of mobile radation on human as well as animals. They had shown detrimental effects of radiation on all the habitats. If we allow childerns to access the mobile phones as this age will face same detrimental effect. For an instance, it has been found the accesive use of mobile phones leads to a brain tumour. Moreover, childrens love to do thigs they like for a longer duration irrespective of long term effect of such action. To illustrate this, today many adolecens have been reported with eye sight disfunctions or with blur vision and the root cause for this is consistance use of mobile phones. In addition to this, teenagers use to have headset all the time to listen their favourate songs. This may effect their hearing ability, some time while crossing road while listening music has ended up with an accident.