Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care.

Perhaps no subject in the world is as likely to cause so much controversy as taking care of children approaches does, especially in the modern world where dual-income family is the norm. Regarding this issue, it is thought by families with two parents working full-time that elderly family members are the best choice for taking care of their children. From my vantage point as an opponent, childcare organizations are more successful in educating and instructing of children than the other.

Discovering hidden talents of children is one of the main reasons why kindergartens are the best option to parents for taking care of their offspring. By providing sophisticated instructional materials, highly- trained teachers and standard educational methods, these institutions develop children's talent. A case in point is my twenty-one-year-old nephew who is a famous singer, while his twenty-five-year-old brother, who trained by his grandparents at home, is just a worker. Obviously, childcare centers play a crucial role in the future life of children.

Another main justification to support the importance of nursery schools in instructing of children is that these educational institutions improve citizens’ performance in society and their personal life by enhancing sense of cooperation between children. By solving puzzles and creating shapes with building toy sets, when children in childcare centers collaborate with their peers, their personalities shape in positive term. Development of our society, range from engineering Smart intelligent aircraft to designing 3D decoration software, compare with past where childcare centers were not commonplace is an example of kindergarten importance. Clearly, how parents decide to take care of their offspring is paramount because it would be the basis of the children’s character when they grow up.

Taking into consideration these above-mentioned arguments, one can conclude that the best choice for taking care of children is childcare organizations because not only it create their personality, but it would also enhance sense of cooperation between individuals.