Nowadays, many families have bothparents working. Some working parents believe otherfamily members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, modern families are faced to a lot of problems as finance, house, monthly bills etc. With dual-income families having young children, the difficulty is finding someones could look after their kids. It is belief that members of family like grandparents can do this job well. However, in this modern and busy life, i believe that nursery schools can also provide their kid with best care.

It is convenient and feeling secure with having a family members as caretakers. A familiar face to children can make the job a lot easier. The aunt, or the grandmothers could persuade a child who refuse to eat., calm a cry baby who has not been exposed to strangers or feel unwell. Moreover, this assured about if their children are mistreated by nanny or staff at some nursery school. The next benefit of getting childcare from family members is to reduce economic pressure on parents who do not earn well. Because the family members are willing job for free or taking lower price than nursery service. This allowed saving to be used for other purpose.

However, because of long distance for transporting, parent have no family members to rely on, they have no choice but to send their kids to childcare service. The first reason that we should believe these services is a reliable center only recruits well-trained staff to manage the young children. For instance, the professional staff know how to deal with mischievous, less disciplined children. Secondly, at reputable centers, the children are classified according to age, this method help them to have good management of the children. In addition, the staff can easily organize appropriate activities for specific age group. And they will equip classrooms with the right toys that help boost children's mental and physical development.

In conclusion, kindergartens can also provide good care and even educational services for young children of dual-income families. Because they have a good educational environment which supply multi-skills background for children, help kids get the independence and disciplined. This will clearly help parents to feel secure.