Nowadays many family have both parents working, some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while other think that children centres provide the best care. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Taking care of children is nowadays biggest issue for parents because of their hectic schedule. some people think that grandparents should take care of the children while other says children centres are the best for the children.In this essay,I will discuss both view and give my opinion.

Grandparents give their grandchildren unconditional love in a different different way and they take extra care of their grandchildren. For instance,they provide different food to the children sometimes they buy a clothes and toys for them. They also take extra care of the child health. Moreover the grandparents are experienced because they faced a lot of situation in their life so they are prepared for any situation.

on the other hand, There are lots of children centres are available around us. children centres are more developed nowadays and they help the kids to grow with lots of knowledge. Firstly children centres provide children a basic education about the language. Moreover they also arrange the different activities from which children can learn counting numbers. Secondly they have more number of children so children can learn how to communicate and they also make their friends at the early age.

In my opinion, it is good to take care of our blood by our own blood. so I prefer that grandparents take care of their grandchildren.

To conclude, it is good if the parents take care of the children because in this way they make stronger bond between them.