nowadays, many people can not read and write. what proplems does this cause? what measures can goverments take to solve this problems?

some people argued that illiteracy is becoming more and more popular. In my view, several problems have resulted from this tendency and they should be tackled by a number of effective solutions from the government and individuals.

Firstly, this issue led to two main problems. The first one is that people who can not read and write is easy to miss important information such as technology, official documents,etc. This is mainly due to they can identify the character, handwriting,etc. As a result, when they apply for social welfare benefits, they can not write and understand contracts. Secondly, this issue is a detrimental factor to the workforce. Indeed, the economy will be delayed and the main workforce will belong to manual labor. As a result, living standard, education, and healthy service can not develop.

Fortunately, several solutions can be implemented to address this issue. First of which, the presidents of local areas should find a staff who have to take care of these people. Meanwhile, they also find a teacher or move them to school or many small class to boost their ability. Furthermore, literacy need separate in plenty of groups which suitable for them. This solution helps increase job opportunity and make full use of them. The other method to improve this problem is that the governments have some right which ensures people must study.

In Conclusion, there are various negative consequence of illiteracy but we have some appropriate steps to adopt for it. It can be predict that with these appropriate solution, this issue partly solve in the near future