Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In recent year, the technology has been changed, that creates impact on the work. these days a section of worker perefer to do their job independently rather then under a supervision of a company. In the course of essay I will explain the reasons and the drwbacks of working alone.

These days a number of ways provide connection between worker and work provider. Internet is a main source that gives opportunities to all around the for both side of coin. However, using these ways of connection, skill holder and who need these skills obtain benefits. For example, a man have knowledge about computer softwear and in other region a person needs that softwear, they find each other from the internet and discuss the problem and solution. However, both are in win win situation, skilled person obtain more wage and other paid less then other companies. Between this the cost of runing organisation was cut down.

On the other hand, this process had their own drawbacks. Oraganisations paid monthly to their employees even though they do not have any kind of work however when wokr people alone they do not have this benefits. For instance, wood cutter in company with immense benefits and he get these benefits through ou the year while if he work alone then his income depand on the job which he do however weather or other disaster will damage his work. although during his work if any accident happen then he does have any insurance.

In conclusion, a number of worker doing their jobs independently without support of a system however doing work this way not provied those benefits which he obtain in company.